skip navigation

Women's Team

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday September 10, 2016

Women's Team

52

Chuckanut

7

Saturday September 17, 2016

ORSU

0

Women's Team

34

Saturday October 01, 2016

Women's Team

5

Emerald City Mudhens

67

Saturday October 08, 2016

Eugene Reign

0

Women's Team

43

Saturday March 11, 2017

Tacoma Sirens

0

Women's Team

44

Saturday March 18, 2017

Bend Lady Roughriders

19

Women's Team

5

Saturday March 25, 2017

Women's Team

68

Boise Nemesis

7

Saturday April 01, 2017

Women's Team

48

Budd Bay Bandits

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Chuckanut
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
ORSU
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Emerald City Mudhens
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Eugene Reign
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Tacoma Sirens
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
Bend Lady Roughriders
TBD
Sat Mar 25
W
@ Boise Nemesis
TBD
Sat Apr 1
W
@ Budd Bay Bandits
TBD