skip navigation

Women's Team

Regular Season 2015

Saturday September 12, 2015

Women's Team

60

Eugene Reign

10

Saturday September 19, 2015

Emerald City Mudhens

60

Women's Team

0

Saturday October 03, 2015

Women's Team

32

Boise Nemesis

20

Saturday October 10, 2015

Women's Team

Bend Lady Roughriders

Saturday October 24, 2015

Chuckanut

5

Women's Team

61

Saturday March 12, 2016

Women's Team

Bend Lady Roughriders

Saturday March 19, 2016

ORSU

Women's Team

Saturday April 02, 2016

Women's Team

Budd Bay Bandits

Saturday April 09, 2016

Tacoma Sirens

Women's Team

Saturday April 23, 2016

Women's Team

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
W
@ Eugene Reign
TBD
Sat Sep 19
L
Emerald City Mudhens
TBD
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Boise Nemesis
TBD
Sat Oct 10 -
@ Bend Lady Roughriders
TBD
Sat Oct 24
W
Chuckanut
TBD
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Bend Lady Roughriders
TBD
Sat Mar 19 -
ORSU
TBD
Sat Apr 2 -
@ Budd Bay Bandits
TBD
Sat Apr 9 -
Tacoma Sirens
TBD
Sat Apr 23 -
@ TBD
TBD